Search for a Podiatrist

  
MAUREEN BROWNE
Name: Maureen Browne Bsc Hons
Description: Ardee Foot Clinic LTD Unit 5 Ash Walk Ardee A92FF63
Location: Ardee Foot Clinic LTD
County: Louth
Email: ardeefootclinic@hotmail.com
Phone: 0852488942
Areas of specialisation: Podiatry / Chiropody
Laoise Buchholtz
Name: Laoise Buchholtz
Description: NUI Galway (BSc) Vascular module (1st class honours)
Location: Dublin
County: Dublin
Email: Buchholtzlaoise@gmail.com
Phone: 0863399334
Gary Burke
Name: Gary Burke
Description: Chiropody/Podiatry practice
Location: Galway city
County: Galway
Email: Galwaychiropodist@gmail.com
Phone: 091 521394
Areas of specialisation: Chiropody/Podiatry
Lucia Byrne
Name: Lucia Byrne
Description: Podiatrist with a particular interest in biomechanics, physical health and fitness.
Location: Kilraine, Glenties, Donegal
County: Donegal
Email: Lucbyrne@gmail.com
Phone: +353851619350
Areas of specialisation: MSK and Management of the Diabetic Foot.
Sarah Camier
Name: Sarah Camier
Description: Final Year Podiatry Student - Graduating summer 2021
Location: Cork city and surrounds
County: Cork
Email: s.camier1@nuigalway.ie
Olga Carey
Name: Olga Carey
Description: Lecturer in Podiatric Medicine, NUI Galway
Location: NUI Galway, Galway
County: Galway
Email: olga.carey@nuigalway.ie
Niamh Carmody
Name: Niamh Carmody
Description: Podiatrist
Location: co.kerry
County: Kerry
Email: carmodyniamh83@gmail.com
Elizabeth Carrig
Name: Elizabeth Carrig
Description: BSc (Hons) Podiatric medicine (2004). Post graduate diploma in lower limb preservation in diabetes. Senior Diabetic Podiatrist, University Hospital Limerick. Private practice: Carrig Podiatry & Chiropody, Ennis, Co Clare.
http://www.carrigpodiatry.com
Location: Clare Abbey Primary Health Centre, Clareabbey, Ennis, Co Clare
County: Clare
Email: lizcarrig@yahoo.com
Phone: 0876716458
Areas of specialisation: Diabetes, wound care and routine podiatry care
Leanne Caulfield
Name: Leanne Caulfield
Description: B.Sc(Hons) Podiatry from NUI Galway
Location: South roscommon and westmeath
County: Roscommon
Email: Podiatrybyleanne@gmail.com
Phone: 0851964331
Areas of specialisation: Diabetes assessments and routine care.

This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read Privacy & Cookies Policy.